Customer Reviews

What They Say About Us

Customer Reviews

At Cleaning Agents we are proud to be customer-centric. We stick to the old mantra of: “treat others the way you want to be treated yourself” because to us, your customer experience is paramount. We want to provide real value to you at a competitive price. Once quoted, our price includes the whole service – there are no hidden costs. We’ve worked really hard to earn our online reviews, and you can find some of the great comments on this page. To leave a review yourself please click on the review icons below.

We would like to share some of our customers’ reviews and testimonials with you. If you have used our services please help us by leaving feedback at any of the following websites.

Contact us 01344 374671 / 07919 624005

Cavlog Pharma Logistics

Epoxy Resin floor cleaning, Feltham

“Guys came out to assess floor and test patch, agreed price and they came back on Saturday to complete the job. Super efficient service, good quality equipment and all round nice family owned company to deal with, I’ll book them again for next clean."

Ms Nicholson

Block Paving restoration,

Sunningdale

“Delighted to have discovered Cleaning Agents Ltd! Prompt, explained very thoroughly the approach needed and very pleasant to deal with. No hesitation to recommend."

Mrs Southwood

Travertine tile strip and seal service, Marlow

“So happy I found this company – what a difference to my floor it looks like brand new! All my interactions with Alicia from this company were positive, the work and communication are to a high standard. Can’t recommend them enough, and competitively priced.”

Leave Feedback

If you’ve used our floor cleaning services please would you leave a positive review for us on external review boards? Leaving reviews really does offer information to other potential customers and you would be supporting your local business and community.

Please review our service on Google

Please rate us on Facebook

Please rate us on Checkatrade

Toby and his team did a wonderful job restoring our limestone floors that were recently laid in our kitchen. We hired Cleaning Agents in June to clean the travertine tiles in our bathroom and because they did such a great job we asked them to restore our kitchen too. The limestone in the kitchen had cement all over the surface and Toby managed to bring the shine back to them within 2 days. I highly recommend them!
Mrs Vincent, Sunningdale
Limestone floor restoration
Repaired wear and tear surface marks on marble flooring in hallway. Really good job done. Excellent service, punctual, professional and very easy to deal with.
Mr M Edwards, Ascot
Marble floor repair
Brilliant service arrived on time, checked the carpet including Ultraviolet inspection. Carefully moved furniture. Very polite and friendly.
Mr J Edwards, Bagshot
Carpet cleaning
Toby's attention to details was excellent, he even left us with shoe covers to walk on our clean carpets, and yes our carpets were dry within the day.
Mr Davies, Ascot
Carpet cleaning
Delighted to have discovered Cleaning Agents Ltd! Prompt, explained very thoroughly the approach needed and very pleasant to deal with. No hesitation to recommend.
Mrs Barn, Woking
Carpet cleaning
So happy I found this company - what a difference to my floor it looks like brand new! All my interactions with Alicia from this company were positive, the work and communication are to a high standard. Can't recommend them enough, and competitively priced.
Mrs Southwood, Marlow
Travertine tile cleaning and restoration
Vinyl floor striped and polished, marble surface cleaned and treated. Excellent service and a super result, very friendly.
Mrs Tonder, Reading
Vinyl floor clean and protect
Remove etch mark from limestone floor in bathroom. Excellent service, floor looks 100% better.
Ms Saunders, Windsor
Travertine etch removal
Emergency calls out over the weekend – perfect job thanks.
Ms Anderson, Woking
Carpet stain removal
Great, professional, friendly service.
Mr Bhatti, Bracknell
Laminate floor cleaning
Very prompt, very reliable, great job done and very impressed!
Mr Morrow, Bracknell
Rug cleaning
My house has never been this clean. Thank you, excellent work.
Mr Akbar, Ascot
End of tenancy cleaning
Absolutely brilliant couple. Very friendly, helpful and trustworthy.
Ms Doster, West Drayton
Carpet cleaning

Contact us 01344 374671

Contact us 07919 624005

Read our customer reviews here:

Kitchen and Utility floor (porcelain tiling) and grouting cleaned

From: Mr Gaffney, Ascot

Fabulous job. Alicia and Toby were prompt, courteous and a delight to have in the house. The results are superb. Great job from great people.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jan 2020

Work done: Jan 2020

Clean and refubishment of granite kitchen worktops

From: Mrs Paula Scully, Camberley

Alicia and Toby were very friendly and accommodating. Tidy, polite and professional. They did a super job and my worktops look amazing-thank you both 🙂

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Nov 2019

Toilet Floor Deep Clean of tiles

From: National Film And Television School, Beaconsfield

Very Courteous and professional company who under took the work to a better standard then expected.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2019

Work done: Oct 2019

Removing stains from wool carpets

From: Mrs Lall, Ascot

I spilled something on our carpet and urgently required a professional carpet cleaner to remove it. Cleaning Agents was prompt and removed all of it!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2019

Work done: Apr 2019

Carpet cleaning and stain removal

From: Mrs Lall, Ascot

I always use Cleaning Agents for cleaning our cream coloured wool carpets. They always arrive on time and do a fantastic job at removing stains.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2019

Removing stains from carpets

From: Mrs Lall, Ascot

Cleaning Agents often comes to my house to remove spillages and stains from my carpets.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2019

Builders cleaning on construction site

From: Francis Construction, Henley-on-Thames

Alicia and her team undertook a builders cleaning service at newly developed houses in Shiplake. She has a reliable team and her schedule is flexible to meet the challenges that project managers encounter in the construction industry.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2019

Cleaned carpets in a 3 bed luxury apartment

From: Miss Caroline Cowper, Ascot

Couldn’t be more helpful and did an excellent job, particularly because one carpet was heavily stained with dog urine so required specialist treatment. I was extremely pleased with their work and would thoroughly recommend this company.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Carpet cleaning and stain removal

From: Bev Perkins, Ascot

Fabulous company. Highly recommended fantastic through job with attention to detail.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Cleaning and renovating marble floor and grouting

From: Mr Ian Carr, Bagshot

The work was absolutely outstanding. The professionalism was something rarely found in this day and age. Our floor was completely transformed to its original state when it was first laid over 15 years ago. Amazing job

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Carpet cleaning

From: Mrs Helen Mannion, Ascot

Great service, clean carpets. Very pleased. Would use again and recommend. Thank you.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Repaired wear and tear surface marks on marble flooring in hallway. Really good job done.

From: Mr Mark Edwards, Ascot

Excellent service, punctual, professional and very easy to deal with.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Carpet cleaning

From: Mr M. Ramshaw, Ascot

We always ask Cleaning Agents to clean our carpets, they do a superb carpet clean.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2019

Bedroom carpet clean and major stain removal

From: Mr G Jacobs, Berkhamsted

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2019

Deep clean of Warehouse Floor – Epoxy Resin surface.

From: Cavlog Pharma Logistics, Feltham

Guys came out to access floor and test patch, agreed price and they came back on Saturday to complete the job. Super efficient service, good quality equipment and all round nice family owned company to deal with, I’ll book them again for next clean. DvT Director. Cavlog Pharma Logistics

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2019

Polishing a travertine floor

From: Mr Andrew Ford, Marlow

Very high standard of work.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2019

Limestone tile cleaning

From: Ms Michelle Vincent, Ascot

Toby and his team did a wonderful job restoring our limestone floors that were recently laid in our kitchen. We hired Cleaning Agents in June to clean the travertine tiles in our bathroom and because they did such a great job we asked them to restore our kitchen too. The limestone in the kitchen had cement all over the surface and Toby managed to bring the shine back to them within 2 days. I highly recommend them!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2019

Limestone tile cleaning

From: Ms Michelle Vincent, Ascot

Toby and his team repaired our limestone tiles which were covered in builder’s cement. He brought a beautiful shine to the dull tiles and our kitchen now looks lovely. I highly recommend this company.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2019

All tiled floor cleaned in hallway, kitchen and dining room

From: Mrs Joanne Lavous, Windlesham

The couple who did the work were lovely and very friendly and wasn’t worried about leaving them in the house while I went to work. The work has made a huge difference to our tiles and they are now much brighter rather than being grubby and looking dirty.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2019

Carpet cleaned.

From: Mrs Emily Woodhouse, Windlesham

Alicia and partner were terribly friendly and did a brilliant job cleaning our extremely stained carpet. We will definitely be using them again. They even turned out on a bank holiday Monday.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2019

Remove etch mark from limestone floor in bathroom.

From: Ms Catherine Rawlinson, Windsor

Excellent service, floor looks 100% better.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2019

Clean paving slabs and clean driveway

From: Ms Scott, Ascot

Cleaning Agents showed us how to remove lichen from our patio paving and our driveway. It took them a few hours with lots of scrubbing but it was completed in one day and now our patio is ready for summer! Thanks Cleaning Agents, I will recommend you to my friends!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2019

Tile and grout cleaning

From: Mrs Ursula Trentham, Bagshot

My tiles are lovely and white again, I cannot believe Cleaning Agents managed to get that limescale off my tiles! I highly recommend them to anyone who needs the tiles cleaned. They did my walls and my floors. I’ve had many cleaners tried to remove the dirt from the grout and nobody has ever been able to do it successfully. Thanks Cleaning Agents!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2019

Vinyl floor striped and polished, marble surface cleaned and treated.

From: Mrs C. Tonder, Reading

Excellent service and a super result, very friendly.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Apr 2019

Removal of stain on carpet.

From: Mrs Ramshaw, Ascot

We often call Cleaning Agents to remove stains, spillage because they do a fantastic cleaning, they are prompt.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Apr 2019

Upholstery cleaning.

From: Ms Lorraine Ryan, Virginia Water

Our sofa has been in storage and cleaning agents has managed to remove the musky and doors. Well done!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Apr 2019

Carpets cleaned and stains removed.

From: Wingmaam, Lichfield

Always prompt and great quality of work and communication, will use again and recommend.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Apr 2019

Thorough clean through out the property

From: Ms Gardner, Littlehampton

Really pleased with the work carried out – They gave the bungalow a thorough clean. Would recommend them.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Mar 2019

Carpet cleaning urgent stain removal.

From: Tom Reynolds, West End

These husband and wife know their job, I recommend them.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Mar 2019

Old travertine floor tiles and grout cleaned. New travertine tiles sealed and carpets cleaned.

From: Fiona J Jeffery, Beaconsfield

Alicia was great, she was tidy and very hard working. Have already recommended her to 2 friends. The tiled floor looks great with no difference between the old and new. Highly recommended.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Mar 2019

Travertine tile cleaning and restoration.

From: Mrs Southwood, Marlow

So happy I found this company – what a difference to my floor it looks like brand new! All my interactions with Alicia from this company were positive, the work and communication are to a high standard. Can’t recommend them enough, and competitively priced.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Feb 2019

Urgent spillage cleaning.

From: Mrs Ramshaw, Ascot

Highly recommended by the national carpet cleaning association, whom I called when I needed an urgent spillage cleaned.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Feb 2019

Carpet stain removal

From: Mrs Ramshaw, Ascot

Responded very quickly to remove a stain on our staircase very friendly and did an excellent job.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Feb 2019

Laminate floor cleaning.

From: Mr Jagdeep Bhatti, Bracknell

Great, professional, friendly service.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Feb 2019

Rug cleaning, carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning.

From: Ms Jodie Thompson, Ascot

Absolutely delighted with the service from Cleaning Agents Ltd. Professional, knowledgeable and reliable, excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Feb 2019

Leather cleaning of sofa.

From: Ms Tomkins, Windsor

Fantastic service, very polite. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jan 2019

Cleaning of the interior of a community hall, kitchen, stage, 3 sets of toilets.

From: Mrs Joan Hodgson, Virginia Water

It was a big ask to get all of this done at short notice and in one day. Staff needed high ladders for out-of-reach windows. Heavy curtains were hand dusted. The kitchen clean was a triumph. Poor light in some areas wasn’t helpful to the workers. Really very pleased.

Scores:10101099.8

Feedback Published: Jan 2019

Carpet cleaning.

From: Mrs Byrne, Ascot

Good job.

Scores:1091089.3

Feedback Published: Jan 2019

Carpet cleaning.

From: Ms Sabrina, Ascot

Thank you for the friendly and professional service, my carpets look great!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Dec 2018

Carpet and rug cleaning

From: Mrs Caldicott, Camberley

The service was excellent – prompt professional and extremely efficient.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Dec 2018

Urgent carpet cleaning service.

From: Ms M. Earle, Bracknell

The carpets were thoroughly cleaned and no mess was left – Thank you for a courteous service.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Dec 2018

Carpet cleaning

From: Ms N Bailey, Leeds

Alicia is really friendly and always very responsive to emails.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Mrs Nutley, Ascot

Lovely people. Very polite + courteous. Thoroughly recommended.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2018

Carpet and rug cleaning.

From: Ms Beeusaert, Ascot

So professional and really blown away by the quality of the cleaning, all marks gone on a stained light carpet.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Ms Carmy, Ascot

Source: Post

My house looks lovely and clean, thank you.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Oct 2018

Full house cleaning prior to sale

From: Miss Laura Gracey, Bath

A thoroughly professional job from start to finish. Alicia inspected the house in minute detail and suggested a range of options to meet my parents’ needs. The standard of the cleaning is exceptionally high; the house was under offer within 2weeks.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Clean of whole house

From: Mrs Rowsell, Ascot

Lovely friendly company, really good clean, would recommend.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Furniture cleaning

From: Mrs Fazey, Bracknell

We were extremely impressed by all work carried out especially as our sofa was rather grubby. We will definitely use them again.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Cleaning of tile grout and then clean of floor and tile buff.

From: Mrs Trish Nicholson, Ascot

Excellent work, attention to detail very good and service was not complete until they were happy with the work as well as customer – perfectionists.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Carpet cleaner.

From: Mr Robert Jones, Ascot

Excellent, highly recommended.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Carpet cleaning

From: Mrs Elizabeth Nugent, Woking

Excellent service. Polite and professional team. Checked we were satisfied as the job progressed.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Sep 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Mrs G. Vuceljic, Bracknell

Excellent work.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Sparkle clean and deep clean of carpets.

From: Dr Anuja Batugedara, Slough

Arrived on time, requested me to show any areas where needed extra cleaning, didn’t feel rushed and completed all work to an excellent standard. Well done Alicia and Toby.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpet cleaning and urine spot neutralising.

From: Mr M. G. Humphrey, Windsor

Great job, thank you.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpet cleaning

From: Miss Cathy Jones, Chertsey

Excellent professionalism. Arrived on schedule; were quick to set up, including observation of health and safety. Dirty carpets deep cleaned and fluffed up to nearly new after nine years without a proper clean and when another workman had refused to do them. Job was completed in four hours. Super friendly. I recommend them highly!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpets cleaned.

From: Mrs Glen Couper, Ascot

Excellent company-will recommend to others.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Mr Digvijay Singh, Bagshot

Pleased with work, will recommend for carpet cleaning to all.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Ms Myrna Edwards, Crowthorne

I got a huge shock as it was beautifully done, and great excellent job!!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Aug 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Mrs Moira Toben, Weybridge

No comments given.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Jennifer Shaw, Windsor

We suffer dust mite allergies and required an urgent carpet clean of a house were moving into. Cleaning Agents were fully booked but offered to help on a Sunday!!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Carpet cleaning and rug cleaning and carpet protector

From: Mr David Evans, Ascot

Very professional and keen to do as good a job as possible.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Urgent carpet cleaning.

From: Mrs Holly Marriott, Egham

Fantastic friendly service. They came at such short notice on a Saturday and did an amazing job on hot, hot day.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Lounge + staircase + landing carpet cleaning.

From: Mr J Sargent, Bagshot

Very professional work. Very friendly team.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

End of tenancy cleaning on a 2 bedroom flat

From: Ms Joanna Gell, Weybridge

This is the 2nd time I use them and I could not recommend them enough, great customer service and fantastic results a pleasure to deal with.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Domestic cleaning of a 2 bedroom flat priced to moving in

From: Ms Joanna Gell, Weybridge

I would warmly recommend cleaning agents, the service I received was extremely professional and results met all expectations.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jul 2018

Carpet cleaning and stain removal.

From: Mrs Grace Figuracion, Virginia Water

Very happy that they did a fantastic job, well done, thumbs up.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

End of tenancy clean and carpet cleaning.

From: Mr Akbar Zolghadriha, Ascot

My house has never been this clean. Thank you, excellent work.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Ms W. Doster, West Drayton

Absolutely brilliant couple. Very friendly, helpful and trustworthy.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Staircase and landing carpet cleaning

From: Ms Drysdale, Camberley

Very thorough carpets are extremely clean.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet and rug cleaning, upholstery cleaning

From: Mr Morrow, Bracknell

Very prompt, very reliable, great job done and very impressed!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning + stain removal.

From: Ms C. Scott, Virginia Water

Went above and beyond! Excellent service, will use again.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Urgent stain removal on carpet.

From: Mrs Lall, Ascot

Prompt and very professional.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning. Mattress cleaning. Cat urine.

From: Mrs Barn, Woking

Delighted to have discovered Cleaning Agents Ltd! Prompt, explained very thoroughly the approach needed and very pleasant to deal with. No hesitation to recommend.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning + leather sofa cleaning.

From: Ms T. Nicholson, Ascot

Excellent service at short notice. Will be using again very soon!

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

1 emergency carpet clean.

From: Ms N. Anderson, Woking

Emergency call out over the weekend – perfect job thanks.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning and upholstery cleaning

From: Mr R Hillier, Chertsey

Great response time, thoroughly happy with the job done and I would highly recommend.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Jun 2018

Carpet cleaning and stain removal.

From: Mr J. Edwards, Bagshot

Brilliant service, arrived on time, checked the carpet including Ultraviolet inspection. Carefully moved furniture. Very polite and friendly.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2018

Half house carpet clean.

From: Ms Scott, Ascot

We we’re really happy with this service. In the past my carpets stay wet for ages after a clean but this time they dried quickly. The equipment they use gets deep into the carpet and got rid of old stains. Now the whole house looks and smells clean and fresh. Very professional friendly operator. Will definitely be booking again.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2018

Carpet cleaning.

From: Ms Celine Anou, Ascot

Alicia and team were extremely efficient and punctual. The stains have been removed. I was very happy she did clean my carpets as I had guests coming over for the week end.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: May 2018

Carpet cleaning, rug cleaning

From: Mrs Victoria Franklin, Ascot

Very nice family business.

Scores:91010109.8

Feedback Published: Mar 2018

Carpet cleaning, Staircase carpet cleaning, Rug cleaning

From: Mrs Ursula Trentham, Bagshot

They came on time, good communication – very polite. I’ve had my carpets cleaned before by other companies and have never been so happy with the outcome. I was very impressed by the machinery that was used and that my carpets were dry straight away.

Scores:1010101010

Feedback Published: Mar 2018

Call Now Button01344 374671
Open chat